Find a Rep

Our chairs are sold through office furniture dealers and on various state and government contracts. Please contact one of our State Representatives from the map and list below:
Don’t see someone in your area?  Click here to contact the factory.

Abstein & Associates

Louisiana, USA
Mississippi, USA
Tennessee, USA
Bill Abstein
662.871.4175
bill@absteinassociates.com

BLS Sales

North Carolina, USA
South Carolina, USA
Wanda Boling
919.548.4648
waboling@charter.net

Cooney Design Consultants

Illinois, USA
Wisconsin, USA
Bridget Cooney
630.812.8318
cooneydesignconsultants@gmail.com

Dakota Sales Services

Minnesota, USA
North Dakota, USA
South Dakota, USA
Tim Nordquist
651.322.5930
tim@dakota-ss.com

The Michela Group

District of Columbia, DC, USA
Maryland, USA
Virginia, USA
Jim Michela
301.704.6135
jim@themichelagroup.com

Midsouth Associates

Alabama, USA
Florida Panhandle, Florida USA
Georgia, USA
David Montgomery
800.524.9988
david@midsouthassoc.com

Musgrave Associates

Arkansas, USA
Oklahoma, USA
Texas, USA
Nick Fain
214.215.4669
nick@musgraveassociates.com

Norman Contract

South Florida, Florida, USA
Joel Levy
646.593.9415
normancontract1@gmail.com

Art Werksman Associates

Western New York, New York, USA
Art Werksman
315.288.5212
repagw@gmail.comBrian Hammond
315.420.2061
repbjh@gmail.com

Seating Inc.

Arizona, United States
California, United States
Colorado, United States
Connecticut, USA
Delaware, USA
Idaho, United States
Indiana, United States
Iowa, USA
Kansas, United States
Kentucky, United States
Maine, USA
Massachusetts, USA
Michigan, United States
Missouri, United States
Montana, United States
Nebraska, United States
New Hampshire, USA
New Jersey, USA
New Mexico, United States
New York, NY, USA
Nevada, United States
Ohio, United States
Oregon, United States
Pennsylvania, USA
Rhode Island, USA
Utah, United States
Vermont, USA
Washington, United States
West Virginia, United States
Wyoming, United States
Doug Hart
800.468.2475
sales@seatinginc.com