Find a Rep

Our chairs are sold through office furniture dealers and on various state and government contracts. Please contact one of our State Representatives from the map and list below:
Don’t see someone in your area?  Click here to contact the factory.

Abstein & Associates

Louisiana, USA
Mississippi, USA
Tennessee, USA
Bill Abstein
662.871.4175
bill@absteinassociates.com

Benchmark Furniture Group

Pennsylvania, USA
Southern New Jersey, New Jersey, USA
Jim Baxter
610.918.1555
jim@benchmarkcontract.net

BLS Sales Associates

North Carolina, USA
South Carolina, USA
Wanda Boling
919.548.4648
waboling@charter.netPhil Leonard
919.799.1772
jpleonard@embarqmail.comMax Smith
919.548.4030
msmith@pinehurst.net

Cooney Design Consultants

Illinois, USA
Wisconsin, USA
Bridget Cooney
630.812.8318
cooneydesignconsultants@gmail.com

Dakota Sales Services

Minnesota, USA
North Dakota, USA
South Dakota, USA
Tim Nordquist
651.322.5930
tim@dakota-ss.com

The Lucia Group

Long Island, New York, USA
New York, NY, USA
Northern New Jersey, New Jersey, USA
Craig Lucia
631.392.4900
craig@theluciagroup.com

The Michela Group

District of Columbia, DC, USA
Maryland, USA
Virginia, USA
Jim Michela
301.704.6135
jim@themichelagroup.com

Midsouth Associates

Alabama, USA
Florida Panhandle, Florida USA
Georgia, USA
David Montgomery
800.524.9988
david@midsouthassoc.com

Musgrave Associates

Arkansas, USA
Oklahoma, USA
Texas, USA
Nick Fain
214.215.4669
nick@musgraveassociates.com

Norman Contract

South Florida, Florida, USA
Joel Levy
646.593.9415
normancontract1@gmail.com

Art Werksman Associates

Western New York, New York, USA
Art Werksman
315.288.5212
repagw@gmail.comBrian Hammond
315.420.2061
repbjh@gmail.com

Seating Inc.

Maine, USA
Vermont, USA
New Hampshire, USA
Massachusetts, USA
Connecticut, USA
Rhode Island, USA
Delaware, USA
West Virginia, United States
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
Michigan, United States
Indiana, United States
Iowa, United States
Missouri, United States
Nebraska, United States
Kansas, United States
Montana, United States
Wyoming, United States
Colorado, United States
New Mexico, United States
Idaho, United States
Utah, United States
Arizona, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
Doug Hart
800.468.2475
sales@seatinginc.com