Locate Dealer

Abstein & Associates

Louisiana, United States
Mississippi, United States
Tennessee, United States
Bill Abstein
662.871.4175
bill@absteinassociates.com

Benchmark Furniture Group

Eastern Pennsylvania, Pennsylvania USA
Southern New Jersey, New Jersey USA
Jim Baxter
610.918.1555
jim@benchmarkcontract.net

Cooney Design Consultants

Illinois, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Bridget Cooney
630.812.8318
cooneydesignconsultants@gmail.com

Dakota Sales Services

Minnesota, United States
North Dakota, United States
South Dakota, United States
Tim Nordquist
651.322.5930
tim@dakota-ss.com

The Lucia Group

New York City, NY, United States
Long Island, NY, United States
Northern New Jersey, New Jersey USA
Craig Lucia
631.392.4900
craig@theluciagroup.com

The Michela Group

D.C., DC, United States
Maryland, United States
Virginia, United States
Jim Michela
301.704.6135
jim@themichelagroup.com

Midsouth Associates

Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida Panhandle, Florida USA
David Montgomery
404.333.9204
david@midsouthassoc.com

Musgrave Associates

Arkansas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Texas, United States
Nick Fain
214.215.4669
nick@musgraveassociates.com

New England Repworks

Connecticut, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Maine, United States
New Hampshire, United States
Rhode Island, United States
Vermont, United States
John McNaboe
508.725.4953
jmcnaboe@nerepworks.com

Norman Contract

Florida, United States
Joel Levy
646.593.9415
normancontract1@gmail.com

Art Werksman Associates

New York, United States
Art Werksman
315.288.5212
repagw@gmail.com

Seating Inc.

North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Montana, United States
Wyoming, United States
Colorado, United States
New Mexico, United States
Idaho, United States
Utah, United States
Arizona, United States
Washington, United States
Oregon, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
West Virginia, United States
Indiana, United States
Kentucky, United States
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Missouri, United States
Iowa, United States
Kansas, United States
Nebraska, United States
Doug Hart
800.468.2475
sales@seatinginc.com