1-800-468-2475

Find a Rep

Our chairs are sold through office furniture dealers and on various state and government contracts. Please contact one of our State Representatives from the map and list below:
Don’t see someone in your area?  Click here to contact the factory.

Abstein & Associates

Louisiana
Mississippi
Tennessee
Bill Abstein
662.871.4175
bill@absteinassociates.com

 

BLS Sales

North Carolina
South Carolina
Wanda Boling
919.548.4648
waboling@charter.net

 

Dakota Sales Services

Minnesota
North Dakota
South Dakota
Tim Nordquist
651.322.5930
tim@dakota-ss.com

 

Midsouth Associates

Alabama
Florida Panhandle
Georgia
David Montgomery
800.524.9988
david@midsouthassoc.com

 

Norman Contract

South Florida
Joel Levy
646.593.9415
normancontract1@gmail.com

 

The Michela Group

Washington, DC
Maryland
Virginia
Jim Michela
301.704.6135
jim@themichelagroup.com

 

Musgrave Associates

Arkansas
Oklahoma
Texas
Nick Fain
214.215.4669
nick@musgraveassociates.com

 

Art Werksman Associates

New York State (excluding NYC & Long Island)
Angela Werksman
Office: 315.288.5212
Cell: 315.439.1388
angela@awarep.com
Art Werksman
315.243.4321
art@awarep.com
Brian Hammond
315.420.2061
brian@awarep.com
Chris Picco
315.679.6451
chris@awarep.com

Seating Inc.

Arizona
California
Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware
Idaho
Illinois
Indiana
Iowa
Kansas
Kentucky
Maine
Massachusetts
Michigan
Missouri
Montana
Nebraska
Nevada
New Hampshire
New Mexico
NYC, New York
Ohio
Oregon
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Utah
Vermont
Washington
West Virginia
Wisconsin
Wyoming

Emily Hart
800.468.2475
emily@seatinginc.com